Tuesday, August 20, 2013

MidaZ The Beast - Champion Of The Block (Video)

Go cop that The Beast 'AU: Another Universe' available now on itunes, Amazon and Ughh.com 

1. Intro
2. Champion Of The Block (feat Illustrate)
3. Will To Fly
4. Seeing Is Believing (feat Blueprint & Sabac Red)
5. Goldberg (feat Sharp & Black Gallery)
6. Fire (feat Roc Marciano)
7. Jane Doe
8. Worthless
9. Bad Things (feat TzariZM)
10. After Hours (Aahmean & Planet Asia)
11. Icing On The Cake
12. Mind Control
13. Self Actualization (Ms Mylodic)
14. Coma
15. Walking Away

Album release party 8/31 at The Peacock Room Orlando, FL
Click here for more details 
Also check out our interview with MidaZ

No comments:

Post a Comment