Friday, February 20, 2015

The Mood Doctors - Refuse ft DJ Evil Dee (Single)

The Mood Doctors, aka The MD’s, are a Long Island based hip-hop group that consists of Lucious “Luck” Mercer, Neal “Purp” Forrester, Savander “Van” Parker a.k.a. Grippy Grip and DJ Evil Dee.  The crew just released their 2nd project "Containment" on Da Beatminerz' Pandemonium Wreckordz imprint.

No comments:

Post a Comment