Thursday, December 4, 2014

The Audible Doctor - Can't Keep The People Waiting (EP)

Brand new EP from The Audible Doctor featuring Astro, Hassaan Mackey, Consequence, Bumpy Knuckles, Guilty Simpson & John Robinson. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor.  If you like what you hear go cop it on iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment